Bay City Players

Bay City Players Board of Directors

President: Robert Chadwick
Vice President: Jake Monroe
Secretary: Judy Miller
Treasurer: Tracy Teich

Board Bios

Board Members:

Greg Burke

Joy Butler

Sara Dimitroff

Kevin Cole

Meagan Eager

Deborah Lake

Tyra Khan

Debbi Patterson

Honorary President:
Leeds Bird

Custodian – Mike Prohaska
Office Manager – Julie Kosinski
Operations Manager – Kathy Pawloski

To reach any of the above, please contact the Bay City Players administrative office.

Are you interested in joining the board or volunteering another way?
Visit our volunteer page to learn more.